This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 6 events
February
23 - 24
Fri - Sat

Vocal Seminar w/ Bethel Music’s Joanna Finchum

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Register Fri, 2/23/2018 - Sat, 2/24/2018
March
4 - 7
Sun - Wed

Deeper Conference: Holy Spirit

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
Church on the Rock - South, 10503 Slide Road, Lubbock, TX 79424 US, Worship Center
Get Tickets Sun, 3/4/2018 - Wed, 3/7/2018
April
19 - 20
Thu - Fri

Men's Summit 2018

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 2:00 PM - Friday, Apr 20, 2018 10:00 PM CDT
Gateway Church | Southlake Campus, 700 Blessed Way, Southlake, TX 76092 US
Get Tickets Thu, 4/19/2018 - Fri, 4/20/2018
May - Jun
31 - 2
Thu - Sat

Heaven Come Conference – Dallas, TX

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Dallas, TX
Register Thu, 5/31/2018 - Sat, 6/2/2018
Ongoing Dates

Parents Night Out

Ongoing event/no specific date
Church on the Rock - South, 10503 Slide Road, Lubbock, TX 79424 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Serve 2nd Saturday

Ongoing event/no specific date
Lubbock Dream Center, 1111 30th St, Lubbock, TX
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...