This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
May
14
Monday 7:00 PM

Bloom Night of Worship

Monday, May 14, 2018 7:00 PM CDT
Lubbock Dream Center, 1111 30th Street, Lubbock, TX 79411 US
Register Monday, 5/14/2018 @ 7:00 PM
May - Jun
31 - 2
Thu - Sat

Heaven Come Conference – Dallas, TX

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
Dallas, TX
Register Thu, 5/31/2018 - Sat, 6/2/2018
July
23 - 26
Mon - Thu

Camp Kid Jam

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 12:00 PM - Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 12:00 PM CDT
Texas Woman’s University, 304 Administration Drive, Denton, TX 76201 US
Get Tickets Mon, 7/23/2018 - Thu, 7/26/2018
Ongoing Dates

Parents Night Out

Ongoing event/no specific date
Church on the Rock - South, 10503 Slide Road, Lubbock, TX 79424 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Serve 2nd Saturday

Ongoing event/no specific date
Lubbock Dream Center, 1111 30th St, Lubbock, TX
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...